Home of the Crestview Rays

NBSL Champs 2022, 2023

crestviewpool.com

CRESTVIEW SWIM CLUB

CRESTVIEW SWIM CLUB


The Crestview Swim Club is located off Wilson Road in South Graylyn Crest / Brandywine Hundred. The pool offers a fun atmosphere with swim team, diving board, water slide, and fenced in baby pool. Outside the pool, Crestview has a covered pavillion picnic area with grills and tables, a playground, volleyball courts, horseshoes, and a well-stocked snack bar. There are also dressing rooms, free WiFi, and plenty of private off street parking!


OPENING WEEKEND

May 25 -- Pool Opens


Saturday/Sunday/Monday -- 10:00am-8:30pm

June 1-2 -- 10:00am-8:30pm


Regular Season hours begin Saturday, June 8

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Hours


Saturday, Sunday

10:00am-8:30pm

Monday-Friday

12pm-8:30pm

Raft Nights

with Hotdogs


Wednesdays

6-8pm

Adult Luau


Saturday, June 29 from 7-10pm

Details below!


CRESTVIEW IS WELCOMING NEW MEMBERS!

First year trial memberships available!



UPCOMING EVENTS

Membership Payments Due


April 15, 2024

Pool Opens!


May 25, 2024

Swim Team Practices Start - Go Rays!


May 28, 2024

Swim Meet Schedule


Tuesday, June 18 - Meet @ Crestview v. JCC

Thursday, June 20 - Meet @ Lane

Tuesday, June 25 - Meet @ Crestview v. Shellcrest

Thursday, June 27 - Meet @ Crestview v. Silverside 

Thursday, July 2 - Meet @ Elks

Tuesday, July 9 - Meet @ Crestview v. Fair Blue

Thursday, July 11 - Meet @ Graylyn Crest


End of Season Championship Meets 


Monday, July 15 - 6U

Friday, July 19 - 14U & 18U

Saturday, July 20 - 8U, 10U, 12U

Sunday, July 21 - Rain Date

**Sessions & times TBD


unsplash